Head Offices

CANADA

PurEpoxy Head Office / Production Plant

Erik Gravel
info@purepoxy.com
438-492-4450

USA

PurEpoxy USA Floor Systems

Corey Henson
corey@purepoxy.com
419-303-8366

Canada

AlbertaAB

PurEpoxy Alberta

Mike Periard
mike@purepoxy.com
780-268-7699

AlbertaAB

Royal Coatings Supply

Marc Godin
marc@purepoxy.com
780-217-0194

ManitobaMB

PurEpoxy Manitoba

Lyall Buckland
manitoba@purepoxy.com
204-791-7743

OntarioON

PurEpoxy Ontario

Shawn Sadgrove
shawn@purepoxy.com
905-252-7398

QuebecQC

Vortex Coatings

Yanik Guibord
info@purepoxy.com
450-818-0626

SaskatchewanSK

Bates Specialty Construction

Adam Bates
adambates87@hotmail.com
306-590-0187

USA Regional

AlaskaAK

Polar Supply

Mary McClary
mary.McClary@sbsalaska.com
907-563-5000

Northern FloridaFL

Amerikrete Coatings

Erlan Araujo
erlan@amerikretecoatings.com
239-821-8799

NewYorkNY

EZ-Concrete Supply NY

Nicholas Cenci
nick@ez-concretesupply.com
631-398-1063‬

OhioOH

PurEpoxy USA Floor Systems

Corey Henson
corey@ez-concretesupply.com
419-303-8366

TennesseeTN

EZ-Concrete Supply Tennessee

Chip Matthews
chip@ez-concretesupply.com
865-221-9858

Europe

BelgiqueBE

SAS CHRISLAU

Christophe Laurent
chrislaubatiment@gmail.com

FranceFR

Epo-Deco Systèmes

Souphien Messaoudi
europe@purepoxy.com
+32-486.73.51.24

International

GhanaGH

PurEpoxy Africa

Kwame Opoku Agyemang
kwmagyemang@yahoo.com
233-24-6152027

MexicoMX

PurEpoxy Mexico

Juan J. Rangel
purepoxymx@hotmail.com
52-443-213-4853

NigeriaNG

Confloorcoats Ventures

aimbell1@gmail.com
234-8060779502

Puerto RicoPR

PurEpoxy Puerto Rico

Jerry Ortega
info@purepoxypr.com
787-223-5710

Trinidad and TobagoTT

PurEpoxy Trinidad / Caribbean

Keron Jaggernath
info@purepoxycaribbean.com
868-610-7873